ANDHRA PRADESH STATE ROAD TRANSPORT CORPORATION

No.APSRTC-12021(31)/8/2018-IE & No.S(T)/367(12)/2018-IED



O/o the VC & MD, RTC House, Vijayawada-13.

CIRCULAR NO.14/2018-IED, Dt.29-11-2018.

- Sub:-DIS Modified Depot Incentive Scheme along with linked schemes applicable for all Depots of the Corporation Extension of validity of the Scheme up to 30.11.2019 Reg.
- Ref: 1. Circular No.23/2010 IED, Dt.26-11-2010.
 - 2. Circular No.07/2011 IED, Dt.16-08-2011.
 3. Circular No.09/2011 IED, Dt.09-08-2011.
 4. Circular No.10/2011 IED, Dt.02-09-2011.
 5. Circular No.03/2012 IED, Dt.18-05-2012.
 6. Circular No.04/2012 IED, Dt.18-05-2012.
 - 7. Circular No.07/2012 IED, Dt.11-005 2012.
 - 8. Circular No.13/2013 IED, Dt.18-11-2013.
 - 9. Circular No.14/2013 IED, Dt.03-12-2013.
 - 10. Circular No.08/2014 IED, Dt.12-11-2014.
 - 11. Circular No.07/2015 IED, Dt.13-11-2015.
 - 12. Circular No.09/2016 IED, Dt.21-10-2016.

The modified Depot Incentive Scheme was introduced and implemented for all Depots of the Corporation vide Circular ref. 1st cited and the scheme was subsequently extended from time to time. The validity of the main scheme along with other linked schemes will expire on 30.11.2018.

The validity of the existing Depot Incentive Scheme (DIS) along with all linked schemes for all Depots of the Corporation is extended for a **further period of 1 year** i.e., **up to 30.11.2019** or till a new / modified incentive scheme is introduced.

Whenever the fares are revised, the incentive rates will be reviewed and revised. All other terms and conditions that are in force till now shall remain unchanged.

This has approval of VC & MD with the concurrence of FA & CAO.

CHIEF ENGINEER (IE)

Copy to : ED(E), ED(A), ED(O), Director (V&S), FA&CAO & All EDs (Z) for inf. pl. : Sr.RAO, RTC House, VJA, All HODs & RMs

- : CE (IT) is requested to include the circular instructions in relevant software.
- : OSD to Chairman, OSD to VC&MD for kind information please.
- : All Dy.CTMs/Dy.CMEs/ Dy.CAOs/ Principals of ZSTCs & Principal of Transport Academy.
- : All DMs, ATMs & All POs of Regions.
- : PO(R&T) for inclusion in the monthly Index.
- : The General Secretary, APSRTC-E.U, PNBS, Vijayawada.
- : The General Secretary, APSRTC- National Mazdoor Union, Vijayawada.
- : The General Secretaries of APSRTC Karmika Parishat, APSRTC Staff & Workers Federation, APSRTC Bahujan Workers Union, APSRTC Karmika Sangh, APSRTC Workers Union & YSR RTC Mazdoor Union.
- : The General Secretary, APSRTC Class-II Supervisors' Association.